BACK
Local Tide predictions

Marsh Harbour Abaco Pelican Harbour, Abaco Island, Bahamas + Corrections: High(+0:02 -0.70) Low(-0:07 -0.60) Units are feet Wednesday 2017-04-26 New Moon Sunrise 6:34 EDT, Sunset 19:37 EDT Moonrise 6:51 EDT, Moonset 20:01 EDT Low Tide: 2:37 EDT -0.2 High Tide: 8:48 EDT 3.0 Low Tide: 14:44 EDT -0.2 High Tide: 21:10 EDT 3.5 Thursday 2017-04-27 Sunrise 6:33 EDT, Sunset 19:37 EDT Moonrise 7:39 EDT, Moonset 21:07 EDT Low Tide: 3:28 EDT -0.3 High Tide: 9:38 EDT 3.0 Low Tide: 15:33 EDT -0.2 High Tide: 22:01 EDT 3.5 Friday 2017-04-28 Sunrise 6:32 EDT, Sunset 19:38 EDT Moonrise 8:31 EDT, Moonset 22:13 EDT Low Tide: 4:20 EDT -0.3 High Tide: 10:29 EDT 3.0 Low Tide: 16:23 EDT -0.2 High Tide: 22:52 EDT 3.4 Saturday 2017-04-29 Sunrise 6:31 EDT, Sunset 19:39 EDT Moonrise 9:27 EDT, Moonset 23:17 EDT Low Tide: 5:13 EDT -0.2 High Tide: 11:22 EDT 2.9 Low Tide: 17:16 EDT -0.1 High Tide: 23:46 EDT 3.3 Sunday 2017-04-30 Sunrise 6:30 EDT, Sunset 19:39 EDT Moonrise 10:26 EDT, Moonset 0:16 EDT Low Tide: 6:08 EDT -0.1 High Tide: 12:17 EDT 2.7 Low Tide: 18:13 EDT -0.0 Monday 2017-05-01 Sunrise 6:30 EDT, Sunset 19:40 EDT Moonset 0:16 EDT, Moonrise 11:26 EDT High Tide: 0:44 EDT 3.1 Low Tide: 7:05 EDT 0.0 High Tide: 13:16 EDT 2.6 Low Tide: 19:14 EDT 0.1 Tuesday 2017-05-02 First Quarter Moon Sunrise 6:29 EDT, Sunset 19:40 EDT Moonset 1:10 EDT, Moonrise 12:27 EDT High Tide: 1:45 EDT 2.9 Low Tide: 8:06 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 14:20 EDT 2.5 Low Tide: 20:19 EDT 0.2 Wednesday 2017-05-03 Sunrise 6:28 EDT, Sunset 19:41 EDT Moonset 1:59 EDT, Moonrise 13:26 EDT High Tide: 2:50 EDT 2.7 Low Tide: 9:08 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 15:25 EDT 2.5 Low Tide: 21:27 EDT 0.3 Thursday 2017-05-04 Sunrise 6:27 EDT, Sunset 19:41 EDT Moonset 2:43 EDT, Moonrise 14:23 EDT High Tide: 3:55 EDT 2.6 Low Tide: 10:08 EDT 0.3 High Tide: 16:28 EDT 2.6 Low Tide: 22:33 EDT 0.3 Friday 2017-05-05 Sunrise 6:27 EDT, Sunset 19:42 EDT Moonset 3:23 EDT, Moonrise 15:18 EDT High Tide: 4:58 EDT 2.6 Low Tide: 11:04 EDT 0.3 High Tide: 17:27 EDT 2.7 Low Tide: 23:34 EDT 0.2 Saturday 2017-05-06 Sunrise 6:26 EDT, Sunset 19:42 EDT Moonset 4:01 EDT, Moonrise 16:12 EDT High Tide: 5:54 EDT 2.6 Low Tide: 11:54 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 18:20 EDT 2.8 Sunday 2017-05-07 Sunrise 6:25 EDT, Sunset 19:43 EDT Moonset 4:37 EDT, Moonrise 17:04 EDT Low Tide: 0:28 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 6:44 EDT 2.6 Low Tide: 12:40 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 19:06 EDT 2.9 Monday 2017-05-08 Sunrise 6:25 EDT, Sunset 19:43 EDT Moonset 5:12 EDT, Moonrise 17:56 EDT Low Tide: 1:16 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 7:29 EDT 2.6 Low Tide: 13:22 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 19:49 EDT 2.9 Tuesday 2017-05-09 Sunrise 6:24 EDT, Sunset 19:44 EDT Moonset 5:48 EDT, Moonrise 18:48 EDT Low Tide: 2:00 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 8:10 EDT 2.6 Low Tide: 14:01 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 20:28 EDT 3.0 Wednesday 2017-05-10 Full Moon Sunrise 6:23 EDT, Sunset 19:45 EDT Moonset 6:24 EDT, Moonrise 19:39 EDT Low Tide: 2:41 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 8:49 EDT 2.6 Low Tide: 14:39 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 21:05 EDT 3.0 Thursday 2017-05-11 Sunrise 6:23 EDT, Sunset 19:45 EDT Moonset 7:03 EDT, Moonrise 20:31 EDT Low Tide: 3:20 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 9:27 EDT 2.6 Low Tide: 15:15 EDT 0.3 High Tide: 21:41 EDT 3.0 Friday 2017-05-12 Sunrise 6:22 EDT, Sunset 19:46 EDT Moonset 7:43 EDT, Moonrise 21:22 EDT Low Tide: 3:58 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 10:04 EDT 2.5 Low Tide: 15:52 EDT 0.3 High Tide: 22:17 EDT 2.9 Saturday 2017-05-13 Sunrise 6:22 EDT, Sunset 19:46 EDT Moonset 8:27 EDT, Moonrise 22:12 EDT Low Tide: 4:36 EDT 0.3 High Tide: 10:40 EDT 2.5 Low Tide: 16:29 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 22:53 EDT 2.9 Sunday 2017-05-14 Sunrise 6:21 EDT, Sunset 19:47 EDT Moonset 9:13 EDT, Moonrise 23:00 EDT Low Tide: 5:14 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 11:18 EDT 2.5 Low Tide: 17:07 EDT 0.5 High Tide: 23:30 EDT 2.8 Monday 2017-05-15 Sunrise 6:20 EDT, Sunset 19:47 EDT Moonset 10:01 EDT, Moonrise 23:46 EDT Low Tide: 5:52 EDT 0.5 High Tide: 11:59 EDT 2.4 Low Tide: 17:48 EDT 0.6 Tuesday 2017-05-16 Sunrise 6:20 EDT, Sunset 19:48 EDT Moonset 10:51 EDT, Moonrise 0:31 EDT High Tide: 0:10 EDT 2.7 Low Tide: 6:34 EDT 0.5 High Tide: 12:42 EDT 2.4 Low Tide: 18:34 EDT 0.6
BACK