BACK
Local Tide predictions

Marsh Harbour Abaco Pelican Harbour, Abaco Island, Bahamas + Corrections: High(+0:02 -0.70) Low(-0:07 -0.60) Units are feet Monday 2017-03-27 New Moon Sunrise 7:03 AST, Sunset 19:22 AST Moonrise 6:50 AST, Moonset 19:08 AST Low Tide: 2:07 AST -0.1 High Tide: 8:26 AST 3.0 Low Tide: 14:29 AST -0.1 High Tide: 20:47 AST 3.1 Tuesday 2017-03-28 Sunrise 7:02 AST, Sunset 19:23 AST Moonrise 7:32 AST, Moonset 20:11 AST Low Tide: 2:55 AST -0.2 High Tide: 9:12 AST 3.1 Low Tide: 15:13 AST -0.2 High Tide: 21:33 AST 3.2 Wednesday 2017-03-29 Sunrise 7:01 AST, Sunset 19:23 AST Moonrise 8:16 AST, Moonset 21:15 AST Low Tide: 3:44 AST -0.3 High Tide: 9:58 AST 3.0 Low Tide: 15:58 AST -0.2 High Tide: 22:20 AST 3.3 Thursday 2017-03-30 Sunrise 7:00 AST, Sunset 19:24 AST Moonrise 9:02 AST, Moonset 22:19 AST Low Tide: 4:34 AST -0.2 High Tide: 10:46 AST 3.0 Low Tide: 16:44 AST -0.2 High Tide: 23:09 AST 3.3 Friday 2017-03-31 Sunrise 6:59 AST, Sunset 19:24 AST Moonrise 9:50 AST, Moonset 23:23 AST Low Tide: 5:26 AST -0.2 High Tide: 11:36 AST 2.8 Low Tide: 17:34 AST -0.2 Saturday 2017-04-01 Sunrise 6:58 AST, Sunset 19:25 AST Moonrise 10:42 AST, Moonset 0:26 AST High Tide: 0:02 AST 3.2 Low Tide: 6:21 AST -0.1 High Tide: 12:30 AST 2.7 Low Tide: 18:27 AST -0.0 Sunday 2017-04-02 Sunrise 7:57 ADT, Sunset 20:25 ADT Moonset 0:26 AST, Moonrise 12:37 ADT High Tide: 0:59 AST 3.0 Low Tide: 8:20 ADT 0.1 High Tide: 14:28 ADT 2.5 Low Tide: 20:27 ADT 0.1 Monday 2017-04-03 First Quarter Moon Sunrise 7:56 ADT, Sunset 20:25 ADT Moonset 2:26 ADT, Moonrise 13:35 ADT High Tide: 3:01 ADT 2.9 Low Tide: 9:24 ADT 0.2 High Tide: 15:32 ADT 2.4 Low Tide: 21:32 ADT 0.2 Tuesday 2017-04-04 Sunrise 7:55 ADT, Sunset 20:26 ADT Moonset 3:21 ADT, Moonrise 14:34 ADT High Tide: 4:09 ADT 2.8 Low Tide: 10:30 ADT 0.3 High Tide: 16:40 ADT 2.4 Low Tide: 22:41 ADT 0.2 Wednesday 2017-04-05 Sunrise 7:54 ADT, Sunset 20:26 ADT Moonset 4:13 ADT, Moonrise 15:32 ADT High Tide: 5:18 ADT 2.7 Low Tide: 11:35 ADT 0.3 High Tide: 17:47 ADT 2.5 Low Tide: 23:49 ADT 0.2 Thursday 2017-04-06 Sunrise 7:53 ADT, Sunset 20:27 ADT Moonset 4:59 ADT, Moonrise 16:30 ADT High Tide: 6:23 ADT 2.7 Low Tide: 12:34 ADT 0.2 High Tide: 18:49 ADT 2.6 Friday 2017-04-07 Sunrise 7:52 ADT, Sunset 20:27 ADT Moonset 5:42 ADT, Moonrise 17:27 ADT Low Tide: 0:52 ADT 0.1 High Tide: 7:21 ADT 2.7 Low Tide: 13:27 ADT 0.2 High Tide: 19:44 ADT 2.7 Saturday 2017-04-08 Sunrise 7:51 ADT, Sunset 20:28 ADT Moonset 6:22 ADT, Moonrise 18:22 ADT Low Tide: 1:47 ADT 0.0 High Tide: 8:12 ADT 2.7 Low Tide: 14:14 ADT 0.1 High Tide: 20:32 ADT 2.8 Sunday 2017-04-09 Sunrise 7:50 ADT, Sunset 20:28 ADT Moonset 6:59 ADT, Moonrise 19:16 ADT Low Tide: 2:37 ADT -0.0 High Tide: 8:57 ADT 2.8 Low Tide: 14:56 ADT 0.1 High Tide: 21:16 ADT 2.9 Monday 2017-04-10 Sunrise 7:49 ADT, Sunset 20:29 ADT Moonset 7:35 ADT, Moonrise 20:09 ADT Low Tide: 3:22 ADT -0.0 High Tide: 9:39 ADT 2.8 Low Tide: 15:35 ADT 0.1 High Tide: 21:56 ADT 2.9 Tuesday 2017-04-11 Last Quarter Moon Sunrise 7:48 ADT, Sunset 20:29 ADT Moonset 8:11 ADT, Moonrise 21:01 ADT Low Tide: 4:04 ADT -0.0 High Tide: 10:17 ADT 2.7 Low Tide: 16:12 ADT 0.1 High Tide: 22:34 ADT 3.0 Wednesday 2017-04-12 Sunrise 7:47 ADT, Sunset 20:30 ADT Moonset 8:48 ADT, Moonrise 21:53 ADT Low Tide: 4:44 ADT 0.1 High Tide: 10:54 ADT 2.7 Low Tide: 16:48 ADT 0.2 High Tide: 23:10 ADT 2.9 Thursday 2017-04-13 Sunrise 7:46 ADT, Sunset 20:30 ADT Moonset 9:25 ADT, Moonrise 22:45 ADT Low Tide: 5:23 ADT 0.1 High Tide: 11:31 ADT 2.6 Low Tide: 17:23 ADT 0.2 High Tide: 23:46 ADT 2.9 Friday 2017-04-14 Sunrise 7:45 ADT, Sunset 20:31 ADT Moonset 10:05 ADT, Moonrise 23:36 ADT Low Tide: 6:01 ADT 0.3 High Tide: 12:07 ADT 2.6 Low Tide: 17:59 ADT 0.3 Saturday 2017-04-15 Sunrise 7:44 ADT, Sunset 20:32 ADT Moonset 10:46 ADT, Moonrise 0:26 ADT High Tide: 0:22 ADT 2.8 Low Tide: 6:39 ADT 0.4 High Tide: 12:45 ADT 2.5 Low Tide: 18:37 ADT 0.4 Sunday 2017-04-16 Sunrise 7:43 ADT, Sunset 20:32 ADT Moonrise 0:26 ADT, Moonset 11:30 ADT High Tide: 1:00 ADT 2.7 Low Tide: 7:20 ADT 0.5 High Tide: 13:25 ADT 2.4 Low Tide: 19:18 ADT 0.5
BACK